The Residents’ Association monitors planning, transport, education and environmental matters in Rickmansworth, Batchworth and Mill End and keeps in touch with other Residents’ Associations in the area.

We contact the County, District and Community Councils as required and where something important comes up we organise public meetings to discuss the issue.

The Committee meet every other month, on the third Monday of the month and usually hold our Annual General Meeting on a Monday evening in the summer.

Committee members
PresidentPeter Waters
Vice-PresidentsTony Berry, Peter Crispin, Bob Templeman and Brian Morgan
ChairmanMichael Stimpson
SecretaryChristina Evans
TreasurerLeslie Chrol-Frolowicz
Membership SecretaryAnne Littlejohn
Planning OfficerBob Templeman
Other Committee Members

Richard Lawman
John Payne
Debbie Wheeler
Ash Pattni
Frank Evans
Jo Walker

If you are interested in joining the Committee or would like to send us a message, please contact us.

Planned committee meetings
  • January 16th
  • March 20th
  • April 17th – Independence (annual report) planning
  • May 15th
  • June 19th – AGM at Royal British Legion
  • July 17th
  • September 18th
  • November 20th